Fire Eyes Awakened – Available Now!

Get it here!

Book 1 of the Senturians of Terraunum Series

Jayton Baird worked for years to save enough for his powers to be Awakened, becoming a Senturian. Protectors of Terranum from the terrors on the West Side. This power comes with a price – Jayton becomes the most powerful Senturian Awakened in a hundred years. And the most feared.

With an invasion imminent and a death sentence over his head, Jayton is chosen to fight in a gladiator style tournament to prevent a potent weapon from falling into the hands of an enemy bent on conquest. A team of elite warriors escorts him on the trek fraught with danger.

Can Jayton and his team survive long enough to complete his mission, or will the dark power burning inside consume him?

The first in the Senturians of Terraunum Series, FIRE EYES AWAKENED combines epic fantasy with fantastic powers. Join the action and adventure!

atb-final-cover-smallAgainst the Beast – Ebook live, Audio and Print!

Royn Crowell is a highly trained Ranger gifted with special Quantum Powers. Stranded on the West Side of the Breaks with a commanding officer that hates him and unwilling to let him to use his gifts, his first assignment is going less than ideal.

Talk of demons finally forces the captain’s hand, and sends Royn on his first mission. Unfortunately he comes face to face with the most feared creature in Terraunum. With the situation getting worse by the minute, can Royn find a way to defeat the monsters, or will his death mark the first in a long line and threaten all humans on Terraunum?

AGAINST THE BEAST is the first novella in the “Terranum Origins” series, chronicling the characters from FIRE EYES AWAKENED.


Buy Against the Beast



DC Coming 2017 v3

Death Cloud

Book 2 of the Senturians of Terraunum

In progress, where we will continue Jayton Baird’s quest to save the world.